4 logos.png Product Line.png TFS_1-960 x 315 px.png Used Equipment-960 x 315 px.png Media & images-960 x 315 px.png

Welcome to Terex India !

 
Terex India is a fully owned subsidiary of Terex Corporation, a diversified global manufacturer of a broad range of equipment that is focused on delivering reliable, customer-driven solutions for many applications, including the construction, infrastructure, quarrying, mining, shipping, transportation, refining, energy, utility and manufacturing industries.  Terex reports in five business segments: Aerial Work Platforms, Construction, Cranes, Material Handling and Port Solutions, and Materials Processing.
At Terex, "Works For You" is more than a slogan - it's a promise.  It's what you can count on from our equipment and the thousands of Terex team members around the world who are here to support you. 

Terex India Leadership Team

 

Vijay Sharma
Executive Director – Terex Construction
E: vijay.sharma@terex.com


Jaideep Shekhar
Executive Director – Terex Materials Processing
E: jaideep.shekhar@terex.com


Manojit Acharya
Executive Director – Terex Material Handling
E: manojit.acharya@demagcranes.co.in


Ravin Wadhawan
Director – Terex Port Solutions
E: ravin.wadhawan@terex.com


Vineet Sharma
Executive Director - Terex India
E: vineet.sharma@terex.com


Srikanth Ekambaram
Executive Director – Finance & Information Technology
E: srikanth.ekambaram@terex.com
 


 

Whether it is a crane that is being used to carry the heaviest boulder, a backhoe loader to dig the roughest terrain, a light tower to light up the darkest stretch, an articulated boom to reach the canopy of a stadium or a screener working at the mines- each of our equipment serves a unique requirement and delivers the end user an experience. Providing engineering support for these machines is not the only work we do….we support in creating experience!!

Click here to know more about the Terex India R&D Center...


 

Ready to buy or do you need service or support? We have distributors across the country..

Click here to view our network of dealer....



Terex Tollfree Number.jpg